Suppliers refresh with Brew, Fleming and Cavanagh

Comments Comments

Industry suppliers association Visual Connections has a trio of new board members, succeeding three who have stepped down from their roles.

New on the Visual Connections Board:(l-r) Jeremy Brew, Adrian Fleming and Russell Cavanagh
New on the Visual Connections Board:(l-r) Jeremy Brew, Adrian Fleming and Russell Cavanagh

The new directors include Jeremy Brew from HP, Adrian Fleming who is with printIQ, and Russell Cavanagh, managing director of Mutoh Australia.

In addition Roland DG managing director John Wall has been re-elected for another term.

Welcoming the new board members, Mitch Mulligan, the sitting president of Visual Connections, thanked the outgoing board members: Jessica Tailby who has left the industry, and David Hay and Anthony Parnemann from EFI – neither of whom sought re-election – for their valued input and hard work over the past years.

President: Mitch Mulligan
President: Mitch Mulligan

The Visual Connections Board now consists of:

• Mitch Mulligan – Bottcher Australia
• John Wall – Roland DG
• Luke Wooldridge – Fujifilm
• Ben Eaton – Starleaton
• Ian Martin – Ferag Australia
• Jeremy Brew – HP
• Adrian Fleming – print IQ
• Russell Cavenagh – Mutoh Australia

Jeremy Brew has also just accepted the role of Worldwide PrintOS and LF Solutions Expert and LFP Presales Support for Asia Pacific & Japan for HP. Brew has been with HP for almost 13 years, working in wide format sales.

Visual Connections is the premier association for the suppliers of hardware, software, consumables and ancillary services for the print, graphics and signage industries in Australia.

It is committed to supporting its members, and promoting a sustainable and successful future for the industry through education, exhibitions, sponsorship, grants and networking opportunities, and have the largest trade show portfolio in the industry with PrintEx, PacPrint, Visual Impact and Label+ Packaging Expos coming under our banner.

Visual Connections is a not-for-profit company governed by an executive board, which comprises eight elected members led by president Mitchell Mulligan and vice president John Wall. CEO Peter Harper oversees operations.

comments powered by Disqus